## **Dorset ESIF Committee Members**

REPRESENTATIVE BODY	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
Dorset LEP	Lorna	Carver
Local Authority 1	Mike	Byatt
Local Authority 2	Peter	Wharf
Local Authority 3	Peter	Adams
Business	lan	Girling
Voluntary and Community Sector	Steve	Place
Equalities and Community Sector	Adnan	Chaudry
Environment	Katherine	Burt
Higher Education	Emma	Hunt
Education, Skills and Employment	Adrian	Trevett
Rural	David	Walsh
CLLD Local Action Group	ТВС	ТВС

## **MANAGING AUTHORITIES**

DWP (ESF)	Dan	Mumford
DEFRA (EAFRD)	Mike	Johns
DCLG (ERDF)	Louise	Reekie
Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy	Yvonne	Elsorougi

## OTHER (NON-MEMBERS)

DCLG	Alasdair	Brown
Technical Assistance	Marie	Pandolfo
ESIF Secretariat	Jo	Johns