Strategic Infrastructure Committee

Skip Navigation LinksAbout  >  Governance  >  Governance structure  >  Strategic Infrastructure Committee

Strategic Infrastructure Committee


To provide oversight of strategic infrastructure development and delivery in Dorset and the wider region including:

  • Housing
  • Connectivity and mobility
  • Digital
  • Clean growth

Dorset LEP is in the process of establishing this committee. The draft Terms of reference can be viewed here. These will be confirmed at the next governance meeting and published once they have been defined and approved.